UMS Contact

UNITED MECHANICAL SERVICE

CONTACT


117 NE 38th Terrace | Oklahoma City, OK | 73105
(405) 528-1234

 

Chas Gilmore General Manager
Jim Bellah Operations Manager
T.C. Graham Maintenance Sales Manager
Paul Petty Project Sales Engineer
Chris Clark Maintenance Account Executive cclark@unitedmech.com
Travis Wheeler Project Sales Engineer twheeler@unitedmech.com
Scott Lawrence Project Supervisor slawrence@unitedmech.com
Scot Wright Service Supervisor swright@unitedmech.com
Brooke Smith Dispatcher brooke@unitedmech.com
Tosha Smith Customer Service Supervisor tosha@unitedmech.com
Project Sales Sales Staff sales@untiedmech.com