UMC Contact

UNITED MECHANICAL CONSTRUCTION

CONTACT


117 NE 38th Terrace | Oklahoma City, OK | 73105
(405) 528-1234

Rod Rutherford
President
rrutherford@unitedmech.com

Randy Corbin
Pipefitter Field Superintendent
randy@unitedmech.com

Patrick Gray
Project Manager
pgray@unitedmech.com

Steve Demechko
Plumbing Shop Foreman
sdemechko@unitedmech.com

Jeff Benda
Document Coordination
jbenda@unitedmech.com

Jake Rutherford
Project Manager
jrutherford@unitedmech.com

Gary Harwell
Sheet Metal Shop Foreman
gharwell@unitedmech.com

Kyle Bellmon
Vice President
kbellmon@unitedmech.com

George Christensen
Project Manager
gchristensen@unitedmech.com

Robert Ballard
Project Manager
rballard@untedmech.com

Travis Fuksa
Pipefitter Shop Foreman
tfuksa@unitedmech.com

Tommye Williams
Safety/Human Resources
tommye@unitedmech.com

Omar Thompson
Plumbing Field Superintendent
othompson@unitedmech.com

Jana Danker
Controller
jana@unitedmech.com

Terry Longest
Director of Business Development
terry@unitedmech.com

Tracy Bean
Assistant Project Manager
tracy@unitedmech.com

Rodney Corbin
Pipefitter Field Superintendent
rocorbin@unitedmech.com

Chris Cossey
BIM Production Manager
ccossey@unitedmech.com

Dallas McCurdy
Safety
dmccurdy@unitedmech.com

Gary Kirk
Sheet Metal Field Supervisor
gkirk@unitedmech.com

Background